Politics and Goverment

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prajak Kongkirati
Head of the Politics and Government Department
Prof. Dr. Kasian Tejapira
Prof. Dr. Chaiwat Satha-Anand
Prof. Dr. Chairat Charoensin-o-larn
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chalidaporn Songsamphan
Ms. Chayanit Poonyarat
Asst. Prof. Dr. Puli Fuwongcharoen
Assistant Dean for Special Affairs
Asst. Prof. Dr.Vannapar Tirasangka
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Supasawad Chardchawarn
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Attasit Pankaew
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Ms.Chalinee Sonphlay
Mr. Dulyaphab Chaturongkul

Mr. Wasin Punthong
This website uses cookies for best user experience, to find out more you can go to our Privacy Policy  and  Cookies Policy