Management Team

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Puli Fuwongcharoen
Dean of the Faculty of Political Science
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jittipat Poonkham
Associate Dean for Academic and International Affairs

Prof. Dr. Kitti Prasirtsuk
Prof. Dr. Jaran Maluleem
Asst. Prof. Dr. Sikarn lssarachaiyos
Associate Dean for Strategy and Finance
Assoc. Prof. Dr. M.L. Pinitbhand Paribatra
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sunida Aroonpipat
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
Asst. Prof. Dr. Peera Charoenvattananukul


This website uses cookies for best user experience, to find out more you can go to our Privacy Policy  and  Cookies Policy