Public Administration

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Wasan Luangprapat
Head of the Public Administrations Department.
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Soparatana Jarusombat
Prof.Dr. Amporn Tamronglak
Prof.Dr. Attakrit Patchimnan
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Trairat Pokapalakorn
Asst. Prof. Dr. Sikarn lssarachaiyos
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sunisa Chorkaew
Dr. Naim Laeni
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Gamolporn Sonsri
This website uses cookies for best user experience, to find out more you can go to our Privacy Policy  and  Cookies Policy